Meet Our Team


Operations Team

64x64

Connie Kamara

Director of Health & Wellness Services
507.457.5548
CKamara@winona.edu
64x64

Traci Kauphusman

Insurance Coordinator
507.457.2297
TKauphusman@winona.edu
64x64

Pam Rasmussen

Medical Records/Office Manager
507.457.2224
PRasmussen@winona.edu
64x64

Terri Prigge (she/her/hers)

Front Desk Specialist
507.457.7894
Terri.Prigge@winona.edu

Clinical Team

64x64

Nikki Bunke, LPN (she/her/hers)

Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.2692
nikki.bunke@winona.edu

64x64

Julie Chiasson, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.5547
JChiasson@winona.edu
64x64

Holly Fratzke, CNP (she/her/hers)

Women's Health Nurse Practitioner
507.474.5924
HFratzke@winona.edu
64x64

Lori Greiner, RN, BSN, APNP

Family Nurse Practitioner
507.457.5537
lori.greiner@winona.edu
64x64

Emily Griffin, MLS, ASCP

Medical Laboratory Scientist
507.457.5549
Emily.Potter@winona.edu

64x64

Grace Rasmussen, RN, BSN (she/her/hers)

Registered Nurse
507.457.2693
grace.rasmussen@winona.edu
64x64

Jami Rosenbush, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.2223
JRosenbush@winona.edu
64x64

Ian Young, MD

Medical Director

Health & Wellness Promotion Team

64x64

Alice Bygd (she/her/hers)

Peer to Peer Graduate Assistant
peersupport@winona.edu

64x64

Lexie Green (she/her/hers)

Health & Wellness Promotion Coordinator
507.457.5619
healthpromotion@winona.edu
64x64

Kailee Johnson (she/her/hers)

Graduate Assistant
healthpromotionga@winona.edu