Student Senate 2022-2023

64x64

Malorie Olson

President
malorie.olson@go.winona.edu

64x64

Anya Hytry

Vice President
anya.hytry@go.winona.edu

64x64

Dylan Rieken

Treasurer 
dylan.rieken@go.winona.edu  

64x64

Taya Endreson

ASO Director
taya.endreson@go.winona.edu

64x64

Mercedes Johnson

Communications Director
mercedes.johnson@go.winona.edu
64x64

Joesphine Strutz

Executive Assistant 
josephine.strutz@go.winona.edu

64x64

Alizabelle Carman

Student Services Chair/Sophomore Seat
alizabelle.carman@go.winona.edu

 

64x64

Hunter Jones

Equity and Inclusive Excellence Chair
hunter.jones@go.winona.edu

64x64

Sierra Schiro

Academic Affairs Chair/College of Education Seat
sierra.schiro@go.winona.edu

64x64

Megan Abagat

Rochester Seat
megan.abagat@go.winona.edu

64x64

Theo Barutwanayo

International Seat 
64x64

Ember Brandon

College of Liberal Arts Seat
ember.brandon@go.winona.edu

64x64

Brianna Carman

College of Nursing and Health Sciences Seat
brianna.carman@go.winona.edu

64x64

Caitlin Curtin

College of Nursing Seat
caitlin.curtin@go.winona.edu

64x64

Joseph Eichele

Senior Seat
joseph.eichele@go.winona.edu

64x64

Emma Ehlers

Junior Seat
emma.ehlers@go.winona.edu

64x64

Malia Hermerding

Junior Seat 
malia.hermerding@go.winona.edu

64x64

Afrini Hossain

Sophomore Seat
afrini.hossain@go.winona.edu

64x64

Fischer Klatt

College of Liberal Arts Seat

64x64

Alex Kurth

College of Nursing and Health Sciences Seat
dylan.raaen@go.winona.edu

64x64

Meghan Magner

Freshman Class Representative
meghan.magner@go.winona.edu

64x64

Mackenzie McCuskey

College of Liberal Arts Seat
mackenzie.mccuskey@go.winona.edu

64x64

Morgan Minich

College of Business Seat 
morgan.minich@winona.edu

64x64

Jack O'Connor

Junior Class Representative 
jack.oconnor@go.winona.edu

64x64

Madisen Palmerton

College of Liberal Arts Seat
madisen.palmerton@go.winona.edu

64x64

Madalyn Peterson

College of Nursing and Health Sciences Seat 
madalyn.peterson@go.winona.edu

64x64

Samina Sherchan

College of Business Seat
samina.scherchan@go.winona.edu

64x64

Maruay Tiemthong

Graduate Seat
maruay.tiemthong@go.winona.edu

64x64

Luke Torian

At-Large
luke.torian@go.winona.edu 

64x64

Kaileigh Weber

Senior Seat
kailiegh.weber@go.winona.edu 

64x64

Sophia Westcott

College of Education Seat
64x64

Alhea Wright

College of Science and Engineering Seat
alhea.wright@go.winona.edu 

64x64

Vacant

College of Science & Engineering Representative

64x64

Vacant

At-Large Seat

64x64

Vacant

At-Large