Child Advocacy Studies


The Department of Child Advocacy Studies at Winona State University offers a minor program that prepares students for careers working with or for children.

If you want to become a child advocacy leader in a wide range of professional fields, learn more about the Child, Adolescent & Advocacy Studies minor.

Questions? Contact our department by emailing CAST@winona.edu or calling 507.457.2850.

Faculty & Staff

64x64

Jenna Hillyer

Instructor
Helble Hall 305
507.457.2857
jenna.hillyer@winona.edu

64x64

Emily Santi

Instructor
Helble Hall 302
507.457.2872
emily.santi@winona.edu

64x64

Dr. Jodi Saunders

Director of Child Advocacy Studies, Professor
Helble Hall 309
507.457.2870
jsaunders@winona.edu

64x64

Kelli Synder

Assistant Professor
Helble Hall 302
kelli.synder@winona.edu


64x64

Dr. Maria dos Anjos "Mary" Barros-Bailey

Affiliated Faculty
Maria.Barros-Bailey@winona.edu

64x64

Dr. Mary Jo Klinker

Affiliated Faculty
mklinker@winona.edu

64x64

Carrie Meiners

Adjunct Faculty
carrie.meiners1@gmail.com


64x64

Julie Thomspon-Hakes

Adjunct Faculty
jthompsonhakes@winona.edu



64x64

Whitney Rolbiecki

Office & Administrative Assistant
Helble Hall 319
507.457.2850
wrolbiecki@winona.edu